You can stop copying a strategy in one of the following ways:
- Click on the minus ‘-’ symbol belonging to the strategy in the Strategies Page
- Click the minus ‘-’ symbol belonging to the strategy in the ‘Copied Strategies’ area on the Portfolio Page
- Click ‘Stop’ on the tile belonging to the strategy in the ‘Strategies Overview’ section on the Overview Page
- Click ‘Stop Copying’ in the top right-hand corner on the Strategy Details page
Once you stop copying a strategy, all currently open positions related to this strategy will be closed and all available allocated funds related to the strategy will be automatically transferred to your portfolio. The strategy will be archived and will no longer be part of your portfolio performance. You do have the ability to re-copy the strategy at any time.
Please note that when you choose to stop copying a strategy, a notification message will appear to confirm your action.